Design and development pages

Data Processing Runs

Sprint Summaries


The AP Pipeline Group (currently Meredith RawlsKrzysztof Findeisen Eric Bellm, Ian Sullivan , Kenneth Herner , John Parejko, Nima Sedaghat Brianna Smart Erin Howard ) meets weekly at 14:00 Pacific on Mondays.  Joint monthly QA meetings (with SITCOM and Preops V&V) are held on the first Mondays of the month at 14:00 Pacific.

  • No labels